Meet the Team - The ܼžѡˮ



Meet the Team

ܼžѡˮ Core Services  
Tim Hooper Chief Operations Officer


Academy Administration  
Lin Howard Trust Lead Administrator/Safeguarding
Jo Foster Area Administration Manager (Mid)
Teresa Thomas Area Administration Manager (West)


Academy Improvement  
Jennifer Butler-Card Academy Improvement Co-ordinator


Business Support  
Vicky Edwards Business & Compliance Manager / Company Secretary
Tania Williams Communications Officer
Kirstie MacLachlan Governance Officer
Gemma Taylor Core Services Administrator


Alastair Sneddon Estates Manager
Elaine Brown Estates Officer
Natasha Gutridge Estates Administrator
Matt Bray Area Site Manager (North)
Loui Cove Area Site Manager (West)
Bernie Crompton Area Site Manager (Mid)
Darren Whitehead

Area Site Manager (West)


Kirstie Worth Finance Manager
Will Hulston Deputy Finance Manager
Gwen Bosley Finance Officer
Naomi Davies Finance Officer
Hollie Jones Finance Officer
Julie Davey Finance Administrator
Sarah Hunkin Finance Administrator
Alison Jones Finance Administrator
Alison Morgan Finance Administrator
Nichola Smith Finance Administrator
Claire Virgo Finance Administrator


Health & Safety  
Julie Brooks Safety & General Operations Manager
Pam Loader Health & Safety Officer
Sian Virgo-Brown Health & Safety Officer
Steph Smeeth Health & Safety Administrator


HR, Payroll & Wellbeing  
Lucy Wright HR, Payroll & Wellbeing Manager
Justine Pender HR & Wellbeing Assistant
Liz Hall Payroll & Wellbeing Officer
Beth Slateford HR & Wellbeing Administrator


Pete Bradburn IT Manager
Steve White Senior IT Engineer
Mark Nealons Senior IT Engineer
Dan Smith Senior IT Engineer
Jacob Burge IT Engineer
Henry Webb IT Engineer